Kontakt

Dział sprzedaży

Paulina Zakrzewska
Tel. +48 735 907 595
E-mail: p.zakrzewska@verkatto.pl

Sylwia Cabaj
Tel. +48 608 404 223
E-mail: s.cabaj@verkatto.pl

Księgowość

Tel. +48 44 755 52 10
E-mail: ksiegowosc@verkatto.pl

Reklamacje

Marcin Marzec
Tel. +48 604 896 237
E-mail: reklamacje@verkatto.pl

Dyrektor handlowy

Zbigniew Lasota
Tel: +48 602 110 464
E-mail: z.lasota@verkatto.pl

Marketing

Monika Rogulska
Tel. +48 606 766 355
E-mail: m.rogulska@verkatto.pl

Dział windykacji
i należności

Katarzyna Mękarska
Tel. +48 604 527 102
E-mail: windykacja@verkatto.pl

Magazyn

Sabina Bolarczyk
Tel. +48 660 538 912
E-mail: s.bolarczyk@verkatto.pl

Wysyłki

Dorota Sitek
Tel. +48 694 102 899
E-mail: magazyn@verkatto.pl

Dane adresowe

verkatto Sp. z o.o.
ul. Piotrkowska 242a
26-300 Opoczno

Dane kontaktowe

Tel. +48 44 755 52 10

TOP